National Laboratory Association logo

National Laboratory Association

Food Testing Laboratories Database


Search Food Testing Laboratories 
Institution Name
Categories of Operation
Records per page to display
Clear

Food Testing Laboratories
Institution Name Type of Institution Contact Name Province Tel Number Email Address SANAS
Accreditation
Categories of Primary Operation
DD Science  Commercial  Zarina Suliman Ahmed  Gauteng  076 127 3013  ddscienc@mweb.co.za  Food,Chemistry,Pesticides,Contaminants,Water,Feed,Pharmaceutical,Medical 
Centrolab cc  Commercial  Yacoob Geyer  Western Cape  021 807 8777  lab@madocape.co.za  Food,Water,Feed,Pharmaceutical 
FIRI Consulting CC  Commercial  Willie Hall  Western Cape  021 949 3004  whall@firi.co.za  Food,Feed 
Southern African Grain Laboratory  Independant  Wiana Louw  Gauteng  012 807 4019  info@sagl.co.za   
Food Consulting Services  Commercial  Vinay Moodley  Gauteng  011 3155007  vinay@foodconsulting.co.za  Food,Microbiology,Chemistry,Water 
Consulting Microbiological Laboratory  Commercial  Tracey Botes  Gauteng  011 4253775  tracey@cmlabs.co.za  Food,Microbiology,Water,Feed 
LTL Consultants  Commercial  Thea Laufs  Gauteng  011 4672653  ltl@acenet.co.za  Food,Microbiology,Chemistry,Water 
Hearshaw and Kinnes Analytical Laboratory (Pty) Ltd.  Commercial  Sue Peall  Western Cape  021 6503500  sue@hkal.co.za   
Food Chain Laboratories  Commercial  Sonika Maritz  Eastern Cape  041 365 6048  admin@fclabs.co.za  Food,Water 
SMT LABS  Other  Shirleen Theisinger  Free State  073 169 4343  testing@smtlabs.co.za   
Chem-Science Laboratories CC  Commercial  Shahistah Gaffoor  Kwazulu Natal  031 2061390  chemscience@laboratories.co.za  Food,Chemistry,Nutrition,Contaminants,Water,Feed 
Chem-Science Laboratories (Pty) Ltd  Independant  Shahistah Gaffoor  Kwazulu Natal  031 206 1390  info@chemsciencelaboratories.com   
Aspirata Microbiological  Research  Santie van Schalkwyk  Gauteng  012 685 0800  santiev@aspirata.co.za  Other 
University of Stellenbosch   Research  Riana Rossouw   Western Cape  021- 8083119 / 8083114   icpms@sun.ac.za   Water 
Microchem Lab Services (Pty) Ltd  Commercial  Raymond Hartley  Western Cape  021 465 6996  raymond@microchem.co.za  Food,Pharmaceutical,Other 
University of Johannesburg  Research  Prof. Mike Dutton  Gauteng  011 4062661  mikedutt@twr.ac.za  Food,Contaminants,Feed 
Central University of Technology, Free State  Research  Prof. JFR Lues  Free State  051 5073145  rlues@cut.ac.za  Food,Microbiology,Chemistry,Molecular,Biotechnology,Nutrition,Pesticides,Contaminants,Water,Feed,Pharmaceutical,Medical 
University of Stellenbosch  Research  Prof Marietjie Herselman  Western Cape  021 9389259  mgh@sun.ac.za  Nutrition,Medical 
Quantum Analytical Services (Pty) Ltd.  Commercial  Patrick Griffiths  Western Cape  022 4871285  patrick@quantumlab..co.za  Food,Microbiology,Chemistry,Pesticides,Water,Feed 
University of Stellenbosch  Research  Nina Muller  Western Cape  021 8083578  MM7@sun.ac.za  Food,Contaminants,Water