National Laboratory Association logo

National Laboratory Association

Food Testing Laboratories Database


Search Food Testing Laboratories 
Institution Name
Categories of Operation
Records per page to display
Clear

Food Testing Laboratories
Institution Name Type of Institution Contact Name Province Tel Number Email Address SANAS
Accreditation
Categories of Primary Operation
Lenton Laboratory & Scientific Equipment  Commercial  Jon Hughes  Gauteng  011 4764662  info@lenton.co.za   
Chem-Science Laboratories CC  Commercial  Shahistah Gaffoor  Kwazulu Natal  031 2061390  chemscience@laboratories.co.za  Food,Chemistry,Nutrition,Contaminants,Water,Feed 
Consulting Microbiological Laboratory  Commercial  Tracey Botes  Gauteng  011 4253775  tracey@cmlabs.co.za  Food,Microbiology,Water,Feed 
Crown National  Commercial  Baulah Ebrahim  Gauteng  021 5275023  bebrahim@crownnational.co.za  Food,Microbiology,Chemistry,Contaminants 
CV Analytical  Commercial  JC Barnard  Gauteng  011 3953222  cvac@icon.co.za  Food,Chemistry,Nutrition,Pesticides,Feed 
Deltamune (Pty) Ltd  Commercial  Mrs Dionne Rauff / Dr H Swart  Gauteng  012 6645730  dionne@deltamune.co.za  Food,Microbiology,Water,Feed,Medical 
FACTS (Food and Allergy Consulting and Testing Services  Commercial  Comaine van Zijl  Western Cape  021 5512993  info@factssa.com   
FIRI Consulting CC  Commercial  Willie Hall  Western Cape  021 949 3004  whall@firi.co.za  Food,Feed 
Food Consulting Services  Commercial  Vinay Moodley  Gauteng  011 3155007  vinay@foodconsulting.co.za  Food,Microbiology,Chemistry,Water 
Bio-Science Technologies (Pty) Ltd.  Commercial  Lyanne Alberts  Kwazulu Natal  031 2051216  info@biosciencetechnologies.com  Food,Microbiology,Chemistry,Nutrition,Water 
Quantum Analytical Services (Pty) Ltd.  Commercial  Patrick Griffiths  Western Cape  022 4871285  patrick@quantumlab..co.za  Food,Microbiology,Chemistry,Pesticides,Water,Feed 
QPRO International  Commercial  Julie Woods / Jane Mokete  Gauteng  011 3976249  juliew@myqpro.com  Food 
SABS Commercial (Pty) Ltd: Food and Health  Commercial  Mr Twedi Seane  Gauteng  012 428 6017  mcnernmj@sabs.co.za  Food,Chemistry,Nutrition,Feed 
Drs Du Buisson, Bruinette & Kramer Inc.  Commercial  Lisa Liebenberg  Gauteng  012 4271854  liebenberga@ampath.co.za  Food,Chemistry,Pesticides,Contaminants,Pharmaceutical,Medical 
M&L Laboratory Services (Pty) Ltd  Commercial  Joanne Barton  Gauteng  011 661 7900  joanne.barton@inspml.co.za  Food,Microbiology,Chemistry,Nutrition,Pesticides,Contaminants,Water,Feed 
LTL Consultants  Commercial  Thea Laufs  Gauteng  011 4672653  ltl@acenet.co.za  Food,Microbiology,Chemistry,Water 
J Muller Laboratories (Pty) Ltd  Commercial  B Johnson  Western Cape  021 5518301  jmlabs@iafrica.com  Food,Chemistry,Nutrition,Feed 
Swift Micro Laboratories (Pty) Ltd.  Commercial  Anza Bester  Western Cape  021 683 8436  anza@swift.co.za  Food,Water 
Centrolab cc  Commercial  Yacoob Geyer  Western Cape  021 807 8777  lab@madocape.co.za  Food,Water,Feed,Pharmaceutical 
InterCal  Commercial  G Snelling  Gauteng  011 3154321  intercal@intercal.co.za