National Laboratory Association logo

National Laboratory Association

Food Testing Laboratories Database


Search Food Testing Laboratories 
Institution Name
Categories of Operation
Records per page to display
Clear

Food Testing Laboratories
Institution Name Type of Institution Contact Name Province Tel Number Email Address SANAS
Accreditation
Categories of Primary Operation
InterCal  Commercial  G Snelling  Gauteng  011 3154321  intercal@intercal.co.za   
FACTS (Food and Allergy Consulting and Testing Services  Commercial  Comaine van Zijl  Western Cape  021 5512993  info@factssa.com   
SMT LABS  Other  Shirleen Theisinger  Free State  073 169 4343  testing@smtlabs.co.za   
Lenton Laboratory & Scientific Equipment  Commercial  Jon Hughes  Gauteng  011 4764662  info@lenton.co.za   
Hearshaw and Kinnes Analytical Laboratory (Pty) Ltd.  Commercial  Sue Peall  Western Cape  021 6503500  sue@hkal.co.za   
Southern African Grain Laboratory  Independant  Wiana Louw  Gauteng  012 807 4019  info@sagl.co.za   
Chem-Science Laboratories (Pty) Ltd  Independant  Shahistah Gaffoor  Kwazulu Natal  031 206 1390  info@chemsciencelaboratories.com   
Effective Laboratory Supplies  Commercial  Maureen Arnold  Gauteng  011 434 1450  info@effectivelab.co.za  Food 
ARC - Animal Production Institution  Research  Ina Van Heerden  Gauteng  012 6729213  ina@arc.agric.za  Food 
Lactolab (PTY) Ltd.   Commercial  Mr. Riaan Lombard   Gauteng  012 665 5655   riaan@lactolab.co.za   Food 
QPRO International  Commercial  Julie Woods / Jane Mokete  Gauteng  011 3976249  juliew@myqpro.com  Food 
Rainbow Chicken Farms (Pty) Ltd.  In-House  Dr Allan Ball  Kwazulu Natal  031 7368225  allanb@rcf.co.za  Food,Microbiology 
Fourie's Poultry - Chubby Chick  In-House  Charlene Botes  North West Province  018 2930202  charlene@fouries.co.za  Food,Microbiology 
Micron Laboratories  Commercial  Nadeem Dhansay  Western Cape  021 4407828  nadeemd@ij.co.za  Food,Microbiology 
Distell Central Laboratory  In-House  John Erasmus  Western Cape  021 8097460  jcerasmus@distell.co.za  Food,Chemistry 
Ceres Fruit Juice Laboratory  In-House  Jurgens Bence  Western Cape  023 3169100  jbence@ceres.co.za  Microbiology,Chemistry 
Valor Fruit Processors  In-House  Natasha Transell  Eastern Cape  041 4862146  quality@valor.co.za  Food,Microbiology,Chemistry 
Cape Peninsula University of Technology  Research  Larry Dolley  Western Cape  021 9596276  dolleyl@cput.ac.za  Food,Chemistry,Nutrition 
ARC - Irene Analytical Services  Research  Dr P Heinze  Gauteng  012 6729294  iaslabinfo@arc.agric.za  Food,Microbiology,Chemistry,Nutrition 
Global Inspections Analysis (Pty) Ltd  Commercial  Charles Karobia  Gauteng  011 267 5825/26/74  ck@global-inspections.com  Food,Nutrition,Pesticides