National Laboratory Association logo

National Laboratory Association

Food Testing Laboratories Database


Search Food Testing Laboratories 
Institution Name
Categories of Operation
Records per page to display
Clear

Food Testing Laboratories
Institution Name Type of Institution Contact Name Province Tel Number Email Address SANAS
Accreditation
Categories of Primary Operation
QPRO International  Commercial  Julie Woods / Jane Mokete  Gauteng  011 3976249  juliew@myqpro.com  Food 
Chem-Science Laboratories CC  Commercial  Shahistah Gaffoor  Kwazulu Natal  031 2061390  chemscience@laboratories.co.za  Food,Chemistry,Nutrition,Contaminants,Water,Feed 
Consulting Microbiological Laboratory  Commercial  Tracey Botes  Gauteng  011 4253775  tracey@cmlabs.co.za  Food,Microbiology,Water,Feed 
Chem-Science Laboratories (Pty) Ltd  Independant  Shahistah Gaffoor  Kwazulu Natal  031 206 1390  info@chemsciencelaboratories.com   
CV Analytical  Commercial  JC Barnard  Gauteng  011 3953222  cvac@icon.co.za  Food,Chemistry,Nutrition,Pesticides,Feed 
Deltamune (Pty) Ltd  Commercial  Mrs Dionne Rauff / Dr H Swart  Gauteng  012 6645730  dionne@deltamune.co.za  Food,Microbiology,Water,Feed,Medical 
FACTS (Food and Allergy Consulting and Testing Services  Commercial  Comaine van Zijl  Western Cape  021 5512993  info@factssa.com   
Sugar Milling Research Institute (SMRI)  Research  Dr Richard Simpson  Kwazulu Natal  031 2731314  rsimpson@smri.org  Food,Microbiology,Chemistry,Contaminants 
Food Consulting Services  Commercial  Vinay Moodley  Gauteng  011 3155007  vinay@foodconsulting.co.za  Food,Microbiology,Chemistry,Water 
Bio-Science Technologies (Pty) Ltd.  Commercial  Lyanne Alberts  Kwazulu Natal  031 2051216  info@biosciencetechnologies.com  Food,Microbiology,Chemistry,Nutrition,Water 
Rainbow Chicken Farms (Pty) Ltd.  In-House  Dr Allan Ball  Kwazulu Natal  031 7368225  allanb@rcf.co.za  Food,Microbiology 
Swift Micro Laboratories (Pty) Ltd.  Commercial  Anza Bester  Western Cape  021 683 8436  anza@swift.co.za  Food,Water 
SABS Commercial (Pty) Ltd: Food and Health  Commercial  Mr Twedi Seane  Gauteng  012 428 6017  mcnernmj@sabs.co.za  Food,Chemistry,Nutrition,Feed 
ARC - Irene Analytical Services  Research  Dr P Heinze  Gauteng  012 6729294  iaslabinfo@arc.agric.za  Food,Microbiology,Chemistry,Nutrition 
Rhodes Food Group Central Laboratory  In-House  Iansha Witbooy  Western Cape  021 870 4194  laboratory@rfffoods.com  Food,Microbiology,Water 
Ceres Fruit Juice Laboratory  In-House  Jurgens Bence  Western Cape  023 3169100  jbence@ceres.co.za  Microbiology,Chemistry 
M&L Laboratory Services (Pty) Ltd  Commercial  Joanne Barton  Gauteng  011 661 7900  joanne.barton@inspml.co.za  Food,Microbiology,Chemistry,Nutrition,Pesticides,Contaminants,Water,Feed 
Eskom Holdings  In-House  Jenny Reeves  Gauteng  011 629 5728/5722  jenny.reeves@eskom.co.za  Food,Microbiology,Chemistry,Water 
University of Stellenbosch  Research  Prof Marietjie Herselman  Western Cape  021 9389259  mgh@sun.ac.za  Nutrition,Medical 
J Muller Laboratories (Pty) Ltd  Commercial  B Johnson  Western Cape  021 5518301  jmlabs@iafrica.com  Food,Chemistry,Nutrition,Feed