National Laboratory Association logo

National Laboratory Association

Food Testing Laboratories Database


Search Food Testing Laboratories 
Institution Name
Categories of Operation
Records per page to display
Clear

Food Testing Laboratories
Institution Name Type of Institution Contact Name Province Tel Number Email Address SANAS
Accreditation
Categories of Primary Operation
BioDetection Systems b.v.   Commercial  Dr. Peter A. Behnisch   Other  0031 20 4350 759   peter.behnisch@bds.nl   Food,Microbiology,Chemistry,Nutrition,Pesticides,Contaminants,Water,Feed 
Global Inspections Analysis (Pty) Ltd  Commercial  Charles Karobia  Gauteng  011 267 5825/26/74  ck@global-inspections.com  Food,Nutrition,Pesticides 
InterCal  Commercial  G Snelling  Gauteng  011 3154321  intercal@intercal.co.za   
Food Consulting Services  Commercial  Vinay Moodley  Gauteng  011 3155007  vinay@foodconsulting.co.za  Food,Microbiology,Chemistry,Water 
CV Analytical  Commercial  JC Barnard  Gauteng  011 3953222  cvac@icon.co.za  Food,Chemistry,Nutrition,Pesticides,Feed 
QPRO International  Commercial  Julie Woods / Jane Mokete  Gauteng  011 3976249  juliew@myqpro.com  Food 
University of Johannesburg  Research  Prof. Mike Dutton  Gauteng  011 4062661  mikedutt@twr.ac.za  Food,Contaminants,Feed 
Consulting Microbiological Laboratory  Commercial  Tracey Botes  Gauteng  011 4253775  tracey@cmlabs.co.za  Food,Microbiology,Water,Feed 
Effective Laboratory Supplies  Commercial  Maureen Arnold  Gauteng  011 434 1450  info@effectivelab.co.za  Food 
LTL Consultants  Commercial  Thea Laufs  Gauteng  011 4672653  ltl@acenet.co.za  Food,Microbiology,Chemistry,Water 
Lenton Laboratory & Scientific Equipment  Commercial  Jon Hughes  Gauteng  011 4764662  info@lenton.co.za   
Eskom Holdings  In-House  Jenny Reeves  Gauteng  011 629 5728/5722  jenny.reeves@eskom.co.za  Food,Microbiology,Chemistry,Water 
M&L Laboratory Services (Pty) Ltd  Commercial  Joanne Barton  Gauteng  011 661 7900  joanne.barton@inspml.co.za  Food,Microbiology,Chemistry,Nutrition,Pesticides,Contaminants,Water,Feed 
SGS South Africa  Commercial  Danie Huisamen  Gauteng  011 681 2619  danie.huisamen@sgs.com  Food,Feed 
Swift Micro Laboratories(Pty) Ltd.  Commercial  Ian Scholtz  Gauteng  011 805 4310  info@swift.co.za  Food,Water,Pharmaceutical,Wine,Cosmetics 
Tshwane University of Technology  Research  Erika Jordaan  Gauteng  012 3826240  jordaane@tut.ac.za  Food,Microbiology,Chemistry,Nutrition,Water,Feed 
University of Pretoria  Research  Amelita Lombard  Gauteng  012 4203297  amelita.lombard@up.ac.za  Food,Microbiology,Molecular,Water 
Drs Du Buisson, Bruinette & Kramer Inc.  Commercial  Lisa Liebenberg  Gauteng  012 4271854  liebenberga@ampath.co.za  Food,Chemistry,Pesticides,Contaminants,Pharmaceutical,Medical 
SABS Commercial (Pty) Ltd: Food and Health  Commercial  Mr Twedi Seane  Gauteng  012 428 6017  mcnernmj@sabs.co.za  Food,Chemistry,Nutrition,Feed 
Onderstepoort Veterinary Institute  Research  Heleen van den Berg  Gauteng  012 529 9263  vandenbergh@arc.agric.za  Pesticides,Contaminants,Feed