National Laboratory Association logo

National Laboratory Association

Food Testing Laboratories Database


Search Food Testing Laboratories 
Institution Name
Categories of Operation
Records per page to display
Clear

Food Testing Laboratories
Institution Name Type of Institution Contact Name Province Tel Number Email Address SANAS
Accreditation
Categories of Primary Operation
Drs Du Buisson, Bruinette & Kramer Inc.  Commercial  Lisa Liebenberg  Gauteng  012 4271854  liebenberga@ampath.co.za  Food,Chemistry,Pesticides,Contaminants,Pharmaceutical,Medical 
Effective Laboratory Supplies  Commercial  Maureen Arnold  Gauteng  011 434 1450  info@effectivelab.co.za  Food 
Eskom Holdings  In-House  Jenny Reeves  Gauteng  011 629 5728/5722  jenny.reeves@eskom.co.za  Food,Microbiology,Chemistry,Water 
FACTS (Food and Allergy Consulting and Testing Services  Commercial  Comaine van Zijl  Western Cape  021 5512993  info@factssa.com   
FIRI Consulting CC  Commercial  Willie Hall  Western Cape  021 949 3004  whall@firi.co.za  Food,Feed 
Food Chain Laboratories  Commercial  Sonika Maritz  Eastern Cape  041 365 6048  admin@fclabs.co.za  Food,Water 
Food Consulting Services  Commercial  Vinay Moodley  Gauteng  011 3155007  vinay@foodconsulting.co.za  Food,Microbiology,Chemistry,Water 
Fourie's Poultry - Chubby Chick  In-House  Charlene Botes  North West Province  018 2930202  charlene@fouries.co.za  Food,Microbiology 
Global Inspections Analysis (Pty) Ltd  Commercial  Charles Karobia  Gauteng  011 267 5825/26/74  ck@global-inspections.com  Food,Nutrition,Pesticides 
Hearshaw and Kinnes Analytical Laboratory (Pty) Ltd.  Commercial  Sue Peall  Western Cape  021 6503500  sue@hkal.co.za   
InterCal  Commercial  G Snelling  Gauteng  011 3154321  intercal@intercal.co.za   
J Muller Laboratories (Pty) Ltd  Commercial  B Johnson  Western Cape  021 5518301  jmlabs@iafrica.com  Food,Chemistry,Nutrition,Feed 
Lactolab (PTY) Ltd.   Commercial  Mr. Riaan Lombard   Gauteng  012 665 5655   riaan@lactolab.co.za   Food 
Lenton Laboratory & Scientific Equipment  Commercial  Jon Hughes  Gauteng  011 4764662  info@lenton.co.za   
LTL Consultants  Commercial  Thea Laufs  Gauteng  011 4672653  ltl@acenet.co.za  Food,Microbiology,Chemistry,Water 
M&L Laboratory Services (Pty) Ltd  Commercial  Joanne Barton  Gauteng  011 661 7900  joanne.barton@inspml.co.za  Food,Microbiology,Chemistry,Nutrition,Pesticides,Contaminants,Water,Feed 
MAP - Mycotoxin Analytical Programme (PPECB )  Commercial  Hein Engelbrecht  Gauteng  012 8046825  heine@ppecb.com  Food,Chemistry,Nutrition,Contaminants,Feed 
Microchem Lab Services (Pty) Ltd  Commercial  Raymond Hartley  Western Cape  021 465 6996  raymond@microchem.co.za  Food,Pharmaceutical,Other 
Micron Laboratories  Commercial  Nadeem Dhansay  Western Cape  021 4407828  nadeemd@ij.co.za  Food,Microbiology 
Nampak R&D  In-House  Johan Visser  Western Cape  021 5905800  johan.visser@za.nampak.com  Food,Microbiology,Chemistry,Contaminants